• Mon - Thurs 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM | Fri 8:00 - 6:00 | Sat 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
  • 2300 North Island Highway, Campbell River, BC
  • 250-287-9171
Our Staff

Steve Marshall

.

Owner - Established 1966

.

Karl Ebdrup

karl@smford.ca

General Manager Partner

Shane Lukinuk

shanelukinuk@stevemarshallford.com

General Sales Manager

Scott Wood

scott@smford.ca

Sales Manager

Katelyn Enns

katelyn@smford.ca

Sales Admin

Gary Curtis

gary@smford.ca

Finance Manager

Allen Duns

allen@smford.ca

Finance Manager

Dean Lanoville

deanl@stevemarshallford.com

Nelson Gilette

nelson@stevemarshallford.com

Martin Taroni

martin@stevemarshallford.com

Nick Silva

nick@smford.ca

Jerry Johnson

jerry@stevemarshallford.com

Brandon Viskovich

brandon@smford.ca

Joel Woo

joel@smford.ca

Chelsy Sewid

reception@smford.ca

John Vanden Elsen

johnv@stevemarshallford.com

Service Manager

Sara Murray

sara@stevemarshallford.com

Service Advisor

Robyn Vincent

robyn@stevemarshallford.com

Service Advisor

Chris Coles

chriscoles@stevemarshallford.com

Dale Barker

________________

Quicklane

________________

Shandi Harwood

__________________________

Service Technician

__________________________

Darren Chapman

________________

Shuttle Courtesy Driver

________________

Trent McKay

trent@stevemarshallford.com

Bonnie Kennedy

bonnie@smford.ca

Parts Front Counter

Megan Hancock

________________

Service Scheduler

________________

Dan McLaren

Shipper/Receiver

Shipper/Receiver

Owen Carlyle

owen@smford.ca

Parts Advisor

Jeff Bergner

________________

Parts Back Counter

________________

Sean Clemens

__________________________

Service Technician

__________________________

Dustin Hunt

________________

Service Technician

________________

Dustin Trussler

__________________________

Service Technician

__________________________

Kyle Shura

__________________________

Service Technician

__________________________

Steve Marshall