• Mon - Thurs 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM | Fri 8:00 - 6:00 | Sat 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
  • 2300 North Island Highway, Campbell River, BC
  • 250-287-9171
Our Staff

Steve Marshall

.

Owner - Established 1966

.

Karl Ebdrup

karl@smford.ca

General Manager Partner

Shane Lukinuk

shanelukinuk@stevemarshallford.com

General Sales Manager

Scott Wood

scott@smford.ca

Sales Manager

Dean Lanoville

deanl@stevemarshallford.com

Controller

Gary Curtis

gary@smford.ca

Finance Manager

Allen Duns

allen@smford.ca

Finance Manager

Chris Coles

chriscoles@stevemarshallford.com

Payroll/Accounting

Nelson Gilette

nelson@stevemarshallford.com

Sales & Fleet

Martin Taroni

martin@stevemarshallford.com

Nick Silva

nick@smford.ca

Jerry Johnson

jerry@stevemarshallford.com

Brandon Viskovich

Sales

Sales

Joel Woo

joel@smford.ca

Chelsy Sewid

chelsy@smford.ca

Sales Administrator

Jana Gillies

Accounts Receivables/Payables

Accounts Receivables/Payables

Katelyn Mostad

katelyn@smford.ca

Administrative Assistant

John Vanden Elsen

johnv@stevemarshallford.com

Service Manager

Tanya Gravill

Appointment Coordinator

Appointment Coordinator

Natalie Sampson

________________

Reception

________________

Sara Murray

sara@stevemarshallford.com

Service Advisor

Jamie Pinkney

Service Advisor

Service Advisor

Shandi Harwood

Service Advisor

Service Advisor

Trent McKay

trent@stevemarshallford.com

Parts Manager

Bonnie Kennedy

bonnie@smford.ca

Parts Front Counter

Kevin Stobbe

Quicklane

Quicklane

Zach Letkeman

Back Parts Counter

Back Parts Counter

Jeff Bergner

________________

Parts Back Counter

________________

Dan McLaren

______________________

Shipper/Receiver

______________________

Sean Clemens

__________________________

Service Technician

__________________________

Dustin Hunt

________________

Service Technician

________________

Trevor Martin

Service Technician

Service Technician

Dustin Trussler

__________________________

Service Technician

__________________________

Dale Barker

________________

Quicklane

________________

Ryan Knowls

Lube Technician

Lube Technician

Brya Mountain

Apprentice Technician

Apprentice Technician

Matt Broadfoot

Lot Attendant

Lot Attendant

Phil

Lot Attendant

Lot Attendant

Coby McGrath

Lot Attendant

Lot Attendant

Darren Chapman

________________

Shuttle Courtesy Driver

________________

Steve Marshall