• Mon - Thurs 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM | Fri 8:00 - 6:00 | Sat 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

 

Our Staff

Steve Marshall

________

Owner Partner

________

Karl Ebdrup

karl@smford.ca

General Manager Partner

Shane Lukinuk

shanelukinuk@stevemarshallford.com

General Sales Manager

Shawn Edwards

shawnedwards@stevemarshallford.com

New Car Sales Manager

Scott Wood

scott@smford.ca

Sales Manager

Gary Curtis

gary@smford.ca

Finance Manager

Bill Vanderwiel

bill@smford.ca

Finance Manager

Dean Lanoville

deanl@stevemarshallford.com

Nelson Gilette

nelson@stevemarshallford.com

Martin Taroni

martin@stevemarshallford.com

Stephen Bishop

stephen@smford.ca

Jermaine Sangchanh

jermaine

Katelyn Enns

katelyn@smford.ca

Admin / Reception

Chelsy Sewid

reception@smford.ca

John Vanden Elsen

johnv@stevemarshallford.com

Service Manager

Tom Pastuck

tom@smford.ca

Service Advisor

Sara Murray

sara@stevemarshallford.com

Service Advisor

Chris Coles

chriscoles@stevemarshallford.com

Dale Barker

________________

Quicklane

________________

Valeri Page

Quick Lane

Quick Lane

Kyle Hudson

kyle@smford.ca

Service Advisor

Darren Chapman

________________

Shuttle Courtesy Driver

________________

Sue Jerowsky

sue@smford.ca

Appointment Coordinator

Bonnie Kennedy

bonnie@smford.ca

Parts Front Counter

Jeff Bergner

________________

Parts Back Counter

________________

Dale Sinclair

__________________

Service Technician

__________________

Sean Clemens

__________________________

Service Technician

__________________________

Dustin Hunt

________________

Service Technician

________________

Jess Roos

__________________

Service Technician

__________________

Dustin Trussler

__________________________

Service Technician

__________________________